Meet the Library Staff

Meet the Director & Management Team

Michelle Krooswyk

Michelle Krooswyk
Library Director

Email: mkrooswyk@newlenoxlibrary.org

Amy Hollis

Amy Hollis
Head of Adult Services

Email: ahollis@newlenoxlibrary.org

Jennie Suttle

Jennie Suttle
Head of Circulation

Email: jsuttle@newlenoxlibrary.org

Liz Wetmore

Liz Wetmore
Marketing & Graphic Design Manager

Email: lwetmore@newlenoxlibrary.org

Alex Vancina

Alex Vancina
Information Technology Manager

Email: avancina@newlenoxlibrary.org

Dana Russell

Dana Russell
Head of Youth Services

Email: drussell@newlenoxlibrary.org

Mary Byford

Mary Byford
Head of Technical Services

Email: mbyford@newlenoxlibrary.org

Michael Stubler

Michael Stubler
Business Manager

Email: mstubler@newlenoxlibrary.org

Dominic Anco

Dominic Anco
Maintenance Manager

Email: danco@newlenoxlibrary.org