Meet the Library Staff

Meet the Director & Management Team

Michelle Krooswyk

Michelle Krooswyk
Executive Director

mkrooswyk@newlenoxlibrary.org

Monica Waligorski

Monica Waligorski
Adult & Teen Services Manager

mwaligorski@newlenoxlibrary.org

Jolyce Abernathy

Jolyce Abernathy
Patron Services Manager

jabernathy@newlenoxlibrary.org

Mary Byford

Mary Byford
Technical Services Manager

mbyford@newlenoxlibrary.org

Michael Stubler

Michael Stubler
Business Manager

mstubler@newlenoxlibrary.org

Alissa Raschke-Janchenko

Alissa Raschke-Janchenko
Youth Services Manager

ajanchenko@newlenoxlibrary.org

Ashley Middleton

Ashley Middleton
Creative Services Manager

amiddleton@newlenoxlibrary.org

Brian Goebel

Brian Goebel
Facilities Manager

bgoebel@newlenoxlibrary.org

Phillip Bormet

Phillip Bormet
Information Technology Manager

pbormet@newlenoxlibrary.org