Meet the Library Staff

Meet the Director & Management Team

Michelle Krooswyk

Michelle Krooswyk
Library Director

Email: mkrooswyk@newlenoxlibrary.org

Adult Services Manager

Coming Soon
Head of Adult Services

Circulation Manager

Jolyce Abernathy-Morris
Head of Circulation

Email: jmorris@newlenoxlibrary.org

Liz Wetmore

Liz Wetmore
Marketing & Graphic Design Manager

Email: lwetmore@newlenoxlibrary.org

Phillip Bormet

Phillip Bormet
Information Technology Manager

Email: pbormet@newlenoxlibrary.org

Ashley Middleton

Ashley Middleton
Digital Services Manager

Email: amiddleton@newlenoxlibrary.org

Alissa Raschke-Janchenko

Alissa Raschke-Janchenko
Head of Youth Services

Email: ajanchenko@newlenoxlibrary.org

Mary Byford

Mary Byford
Head of Technical Services

Email: mbyford@newlenoxlibrary.org

Michael Stubler

Michael Stubler
Business Manager

Email: mstubler@newlenoxlibrary.org

Placeholder

Brian Goebel
Maintenance Manager

Email: bgoebel@newlenoxlibrary.org