Meet the Library Staff

Meet the Director & Management Team

Michelle Krooswyk

Michelle Krooswyk
Library Director

mkrooswyk@newlenoxlibrary.org

Monica Waligorski

Monica Waligorski
Adult Services Manager

mwaligorski@newlenoxlibrary.org

Jolyce Abernathy-Morris

Jolyce Abernathy-Morris
Circulation Manager

jmorris@newlenoxlibrary.org

Mary Byford

Mary Byford
Technical Services Manager

mbyford@newlenoxlibrary.org

Michael Stubler

Michael Stubler
Business Manager

mstubler@newlenoxlibrary.org

Brian Goebel

Brian Goebel
Maintenance Manager

bgoebel@newlenoxlibrary.org

Alissa Raschke-Janchenko

Alissa Raschke-Janchenko
Youth Services Manager

ajanchenko@newlenoxlibrary.org

Ashley Middleton

Ashley Middleton
Digital Services Manager

amiddleton@newlenoxlibrary.org

Liz Wetmore

Liz Wetmore
Marketing & Graphic Design Manager

lwetmore@newlenoxlibrary.org

Phillip Bormet

Phillip Bormet
Information Technology Manager

pbormet@newlenoxlibrary.org