Meet the Library Staff

Meet the Director & Management Team

Michelle Krooswyk

Michelle Krooswyk
Library Director

Email: mkrooswyk@newlenoxlibrary.org

Tana Petrov

Tana Petrov
Adult Services Manager

Email: tpetrov@newlenoxlibrary.org

Ashley Middleton

Ashley Middleton
Digital Services Manager

Email: amiddleton@newlenoxlibrary.org

Mary Byford

Mary Byford
Technical Services Manager

Email: mbyford@newlenoxlibrary.org

Michael Stubler

Michael Stubler
Business Manager

Email: mstubler@newlenoxlibrary.org

Brian Goebel

Brian Goebel
Maintenance Manager

Email: bgoebel@newlenoxlibrary.org

Alissa Raschke-Janchenko

Alissa Raschke-Janchenko
Youth Services Manager

Email: ajanchenko@newlenoxlibrary.org

Jolyce Abernathy-Morris

Jolyce Abernathy-Morris
Circulation Manager

Email: jmorris@newlenoxlibrary.org

Liz Wetmore

Liz Wetmore
Marketing & Graphic Design Manager

Email: lwetmore@newlenoxlibrary.org

Phillip Bormet

Phillip Bormet
Information Technology Manager

Email: pbormet@newlenoxlibrary.org